2018 UAAB award winners

  • Dr. Chernoh Wurie- Excellence in Advising- Faculty Mentor
  • Katherine Drumm- Excellence in Advising-Advising Administrator
  • Betsy Seymour-Excellence in Advising-Outstanding New Advisor
  • Nicolette Zbell-Excellence in Advising-Primary Role
  • Amber Bennett Hill, Ph.D.-Service to Advising

Certificate of Merit Winners

  • John Hendershot-Administrator
  • Lauren Jackson- Primary Role
  • Suzanne Ameringer- Faculty Mentor

Text version | Privacy | Accessibility | Webmaster